NAPE Board

NAPE Board Members

NAPE has nine (8) Board members who are the fiduciaries that steer the organization towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies, as well as making sure the nonprofit has adequate resources to advance its mission. The following people constitute NAPE’s board.

Mr. Frank Mwamuzi

Mr. Frank Muramuzi

Executive Director

Mr. Ephraim Nuwagaba

Board Chairman

Mrs. Caroline Kizibaziba

Board Treasurer

Mrs. Caroline Aguti

Board Secretary

Rev. Fred Musimenta

Board Member

Mrs. Florence Nyombi

Board Member

Mr. Franklin Musabe

Board Member

Alice Kazimura

Mrs. Alice Kazimura

Board Member